Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like D.C. sports, wear Old Spice, are kind of a geek, and can make me laugh, we'll probably get along just fine.

In her own words

A bit about myself: I'm an Alexandria native, born, raised, and still living here. I work as a political blogger (Libertarian, in case you're wondering) but generally leave my work at my desk; I'd rather talk about sports. I'm loyal to everything D.C.: The Nats occupy the No. 1 spot in my heart, with the Redskins second and the Caps a (distant) third. (I don't watch basketball, but I'll definitely go to a Wizards game if that's something you're into.) I'm also okay with the Orioles, but only if they're not playing the Nats. As for college sports, my loyalty generally falls with Virginia Tech just because I know so many people who went there. All that being said, it would be best if you like sports too; otherwise I'd feel like the dude, and no one wants that. Outside of being a sportsaholic, I'm also a bit of a geek. If it has anything to do with zombies or superheroes I'm probably into it. The Walking Dead is my favorite show on TV (I also like Game of Thrones), and my favorite superheroes are Batman and Thor. Oh, and I watch WWE... every week. Yup, I'm a female in my 20s and still a huge pro wrestling fan. For fun I like to go out drinking with friends, go to concerts (bonus points if you've seen The Legwarmers), go to Nats games, go on road trips, or whatever is happening that day or time. I'm not really a planner; I like to go with the flow and enjoy life as it comes. I'm also trying to become more fitness-y... I started training with kettlebells recently and I love it. I'm interested in finding a relationship. So if you're looking for the same and think we might just get along, send me a message!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs but unfortunately have never been able to have one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Murphy's Alexandria, The Bungalow, Nats Park, The State Theatre, Arlington Drafthouse, Whitlow's on Wilson, 9:30 Club, Hard Times Cafe, Buffalo Wild Wings


Randolph College, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

Baseball (Nationals), football (Redskins), WWE, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Taylor Swift, Top 40, anything with Will Farrell, reality/documentary TV, road trips, dogs, the fall

For fun

Watch sports/TV, go to baseball games, read, write, relax, hang out with friends, work out

Last read

The Pretty Little Liars series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Political blogger
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.A. in English from Randolph College in Lynchburg, VA