Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | West Richfield, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles of Richfield, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just keep on smiling :)

In his own words

Hello ladies, my name is Matt and thanks for taking the time to read my profile! First off, I will begin with my personality. If my friends would describe me, they would say that I am very outgoing, upbeat, enthusiastic and fun-loving. I can also be silly, sarcastic and kind of goofy lol. I am always smiling and have a positive attitude:) As for my career, I am a Respiratory Therapist at a very large hospital in the Cleveland area. Actually, I graduated about a year ago and was immediately hired. So this upcoming May it will be my one year anniversary! My job can be very overwhelming yet very rewarding. I treat some very ill patients from all over the world and I think because of my upbeat and enthusiastic personality I am able to get a smile out of them and that feels great! As for my hobbies...I enjoy fitness, gardening, and I loveeeeee sports...actually I am a bit obsessed with Ohio State football and basketball, the Cavs and the Browns...OOO...HHHH. So it would be awesome if my partner can at least tolerate sports:) I also love to play basketball...I may be short but I can make it rain 3 pointers :) What I am looking for...someone that is very outgoing, sweet, fun loving and romantic. Someone that doesn't mind staying in and cuddling on the couch with a glass of wine one evening and then going out the next evening for some drinks and maybe getting our dancing on:) Ok, I think that's it...good luck in your search!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I love dogs! I have a dog and her name is summer. She's a beagle/bulldog mix!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't know if I have a favorite place. I am very laidback so I am easily pleased:) As long as I am with my favorite person...I'm good. Awww lol


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love, football, and baseball. I am a huge Browns, Cavs and Indians fan...although my heart is with the Buckeyes! When it comes to tv shows I enjoy: Castle, 24, Two and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory, and Franklin and Bash!

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with family and friends as much as possible. The scene could be a cook-out, bar, really any type of social event.

Last read

My last book i read was called "Get off your Assets". Very good book, motivational book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I changed careers and went back to school a few years ago to become a respiratory therapist. I am now a Respiratory Therapist at one of the largest hospitals in the U.S. located here in C-town:)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have very strong family values. But I also have alot of good friends that are like family and they mean alot. I mean, without your friends...who really defines you?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am very open minded about religion. I feel very satisfied with my relationship with the Lord. It would be ideal if my partner was religious or at the least spiritual :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have an Associates Degree in Marketing and Sales as well as a Bachelors Degree in Communications from the University of Akron and an Associates in Respiratory Care at C.C.C. Well educated lol.