Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm fun, adventurous, sweet, and am new to Pittsburgh!

In her own words

So to be honest, I'm not exactly sure what to write here but thanks for taking the time to look at my profile and get to know me a bit better. I figured I'd give his online dating thing a shot since I'm relatively new to Pittsburgh and looking to meet someone special who knows what he wants in life and is open to the possibility of a relationship, should that evolve. Here's a little bit more about me. I am an honest, sweet, compassionate, easy going, and adventurous 27 year-old. I moved to Pittsburgh from Boston this past July, for a great career opportunity as a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner at Children's Hospital. I am always up for an adventure and pretty much go with the flow. I have lived in Boston pretty much my entire life apart from college in Newport, RI, and while I do miss it very much, I am also really enjoying life here in Pittsburgh. It's a great city with a ton to offer. I am especially enjoying the restaurant scene here. Toast, Casbah, Park Bruges, Monterey Bay, Nakama, and Umi are some of my favorites so far. I am always ready for traveling anytime, anywhere!. Whether it be a day or weekend trip, exploring a new place close by, road trip cross country, tropical, or international vacation. I am there! I have spent a good amount of time in Europe, since I have close family in England. I also really like tropical Islands and enjoy snorkeling/scuba diving. The qualities that I am looking for in a guy to really get to know better are dedication and commitment, a guy who can prioritize me as commitment if he feels it I'm worth it, honesty, confidence, determination, a sense of adventure, and someone who has a good sense of humor and knows what he wants. I am also looking for someone who values and is close to their family. If this this sounds like you, feel free to message me sometime!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

2 year-old labradoodle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm this one depends on where I'm at! In Pittsburgh, you'd most likely find me hanging out in Shadyside or Squirrel Hill. If I'm not there, I might be back home in Boston visiting family and friends or overseas in England where I also have family.

Favorite things

Spending time with my amazing family and friends, playing with my family's puppy, traveling, constantly learning new things, decorating/interior design, going to the movies, going out to eat, reading, and just being around fun-loving people!

For fun

Spend time with my friends and family, travel and explore new places, exercise/workout at the gym, hot yoga, tennis, hiking, skiing, sailing, kayaking, going to the movies, reading, going out to dinner, and of course like any girl shopping!

Last read

Journal article on intestinal failure in the pediatric population and Nelson's textbook of pediatrics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA: Psychology BSN: Nursing MSN: Nursing