Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a writer living in NYC after spending 1 year living in Berlin. I laugh a lot, make friends easily with strangers and love adventures.

In her own words

My closest friends would despicable me as endlessly amusing, quick witted, sensitive and intellectually curious. I am a writer in the city, so I keep my eyes open to ALL of the details of my surroundings-- whether I am reading at Tompkins Square Park, walking to an appointment or I am looking for someone with a booming sense of humor. Although I am a very vocal person, I am often attracted to shy men. I have found that the introvert's reservedness is usually justified by the profundity that is appropriated within. I am looking for a man who is quietly confident, but also caring and spontaneous. I moved to New York for college many years ago, and have stayed close to the friends that I made during my undergraduate career. However, most of them are still caught up in the social-nightlife milieu of New York. Don't get me wrong; I do love having a fun night out once in a while, but I would love to meet someone who can enjoy a more low-key night in of cooking, watching movies-- whatever else. I am most passionate about my family and friends, of course. I am also incredibly passionate about current events, literature, writing and progression transgression within different world cultures. I'm also simply passionate connecting to new, fascinating people and having fun!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals! I always grew up with dogs and cats, so I hope to get a dog at some point in the future.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Berlin is my favorite place in the world. I just moved back to NY after studying German in Berlin for 1 year. I love traveling through Europe, but I've also been on many road trips across and around America. I love exploring our country in a car!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite authors are David Foster Wallace, Johnathan Franzen, Don DeLillo, Joan Didion and Jennifer Egan. My favorite musicians include Beach House, The Arcade Fire, Pinback, Caribou, Little Dragon. I love seeing and critiquing new films.

For fun

On the weekends, I go to many parks and coffee shops to read. I enjoy going to the movies, getting lost in central park, reading, writing, going to Museums, riding my bike and meeting new people.

Last read

I just finished reading White Noise by Don Delillo. Before that I had read A Visit from the Goon Squad by Jennifer Egan and The Corrections by Jonathan Franzen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised in Jewish family, but I do not practice Judaism on my own. I consider myself culturally jewish, but religiously agnostic.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree