Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to slow down the single life. More time spent doing the things I enjoy with 1 person.

In his own words

I've been living in Milwaukee going on six years now but my company is in Chicago where I work about 1 day a week. My career has great flexibility allowing me to work from home many days, Chicago or some travel which keeps returning to Milwaukee "refreshing". My previous consulting career sent me all over the United States every week, and abroad so living in Milwaukee didn't hasn't gotten old. I own an over-taxed condo in the Third Ward and get to meet many people but I have recently wanted to find someone special to spend time with and enjoy new experiences. I hope to find an energetic, intelligent and fun woman who I can treat well, travel with and that has enough energy and drive to keep up! I am looking for someone that doesn't compare me or judge me by their previous relationships. A person with an open mind, that does not want to rush into being serious before getting to know each other. I am tired of being judged by my age and meeting girls that want older men assuming that equates to maturity/stability; they have their own set of issues ladies (that's why they are still single). I have accomplished and experienced a lot and am mature enough to take care of someone. I appreciate more than ever the chance to share my time with someone and my amazing life experience. I am very interested in continued learning, science, language, culture, and about any topic is fun to dive into for me. I don't have a specific type of person that I am attracted to; it is just a feeling for me. I must find physical attraction, but after that it takes a variety of other attributes that make me happy. A woman that likes to cuddle and be sweet and very confident about the feelings she has is very attractive to me, and a woman that can make eye contact, discuss, debate things with an open mind based on self study and interest, not TV news. I seek an honest, open communicator that loves to dress beautiful and look stunning but can throw on sweat pants, have messed up and hair, apply no make up and know that they are just as beautiful. I love natural beauty and a woman that knows she doesn't need anything more to enhance herself. I can find happiness with someone who has different interests than mine. I am curious about women that wouldn't typically match my lifestyle if they can enlighten my life and show me something I have never realized. My perfect match is difficult to explain as I have never been able to identify what it is I am looking for, like I said, it is simply a feeling.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I do not like pets sleeping in bed with me or pet hair everywhere. I am OCD about a clean living environment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel is one of my favorite activities. I feel comfortable in new places and enjoy learning new cultures. I do not drink coffee or venture to cafes. Sometimes I prefer a one-on-one place, and others wild. I enjoy dinners at new restaurants.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy meeting new people, exploring for niche restaurants hidden from the mainstream, shopping for new clothes and exercise. I look for someone who can express their opinions and hold a good discussion. I enjoy following global news events also.

For fun

I like exploring new cuisines, movies, bars, and outdoors. I love fitness and to stay active but have been looking for someone to push more. I mountain bike, do yoga and gym. I'm and avid reader love to watch movies. I wish to improve my diet!

Last read

One of my favorite authors is Steven Pressfield who has written fictional accounts of important figures/events in ancient history. My favorite is Gates of Fire (movie 300). Currently reading "The Art of War" a synopsis of histories greatest leaders.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I previously worked as a business consultant in W. Europe and Big 4 Consulting in the US. After MBA I worked at Kennedy Space Center with the Boeing company. I am currently an Associate Director in a Global Operations role based out of Chicago.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is French and English and I have my family history traced back 400 years.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised with Christian beliefs (1 uncle and 2 cousin ministers). As I've grown up and become more curious through education; I have stepped back from strictly identifying myself. I'm open minded and enjoy learning and discussing faith/religion.
Languages: English, Italian, Other Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Business Management International MBA PMP (Project Management Professional) certification I'd like to pursue CFA next but that's going to create a big need to study! You can never stop learning but does it ever end?!