Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Northglenn, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 75 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Gives the best hugs!!

In his own words

I'm the guy that your uncle would set you up with. I'm nice and respectful, but also like to rock out when no one is watching. I'm fun-loving, and am up for most things. I love children and helping make each day better for someone, somehow. Whether it be by saying hi and smiling, or busting a stupid joke to cleaning up after myself at a restaurant ... just making life easier and more fun. I hate it when people expect others to do certain things, because "its their job or their problem." I'm big on passing it forward, and hopeful it will come back to me sometime. I also am a hopeless romantic. Searching for the truth someplace, somewhere. I'm a big Michigan Wolverines, Detroit Tigers, Lions, Pistons, and Red Wings Fan.... so if you hate them...I'm sorry, but it will take some work to get to like you or at least some oneliners sent your way. And if you don't know who those are...I'll try to teach you. I coach basketball, volleyball, and am comfy with everything sports...have done it all. Tennis is by far the hardest, and volleyball and baseball/softball are tied for most fun. My mom is my hero! Now my match..... Would be fun to be around, and would be able to have a conversation with me. She would like to be active, and play volleyball and softball. She would also want to have a family sometime.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have a cat, Mr. Sanders; and I'm looking for the perfect dog, again. Also I'm starting an aquarium.

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big on going to small less crowded places where its more of a "grown-up family atmosphere" thats really intimate and close, think Cheers. Im a small town guy so Im not big on the crowds. I'd love to travel, but never have... $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

Food...Mashed Potatoes, Sunday Dinner. Movie...Top Gun, For Love of the Game. Book...Bleachers by John Grisham. Color...Green. TV Show...anything really, dang Netflix.

For fun

I love anything sports. Playing, coaching, or teaching anything. I also enjoy reading a good book or vegging out and watching a movie.

Last read

Patriot Games... was turned into a movie with Harrison Ford in the early '90's... not too bad a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm currently trying to get my teaching career going. I coach an after school program and I am starting a club team and tutoring service.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Yup...Im a white guy! But I tan well!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Believe what you want...I know what I believe, and am not big on people who try to make you think the same thing they do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Admin and teaching endorsement in Secondary Math...about to get my masters in Education though. Love teaching and coaching!!.