Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Adventure? yes, please.... and seeking a partner in crime.

In her own words

I have a genuine love for people and have a passion for helping others. I enjoy experiencing new places or things. I am always up for an adventure and strive to look for the positive in life. I always find myself laughing at the small things. I decided to give this a chance after putting the past 5 years of my life mainly towards the non-profit campus house I worked for. I moved back to Atlanta and believe that life has many seasons, so I am enjoying this new one. I think relationships and community are very important... Live is better experienced with others, not alone. I believe in God, think He made us that way, and that we are at our best when engaging in them. I really enjoy continually developing who I am, what career in helping others I want, and what my priorities are. During this time in my life, I am making it a priority to find someone I want to share my life with because I want to have a family/ full-time "partner in crime" during my future endeavors. I mean hey, who wants to travel to new places alone all the time? I would much more enjoy you messaging me and we can ask about each other, than try to sum myself up.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't own a dog, but my roommate and I enjoy fostering puppies who need a place to stay for a time.

Favorite hot spots

Edgewood, Virginia Highlands, East Atlanta, Decatur, local hole in the walls, around town events and festivals.

Favorite things

I wish I could specifically define in a few short words my favorite things, but they can be summed up in my love of: people, food, music, adventures, & bargains... but you'll have to ask for more specifics.

For fun

I like new and different places to eat/events, music, so pretty much anything that it involves it... even dancing/singing to it in my house (yep, I said it). I enjoy cooking, chilling on the couch w/ good company, and weekend trips too.

Last read

Blue Like Jazz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral