Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 200 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Moving to Dallas...Independently Owned and Operated

In her own words

I just accepted a job in Dallas and I am excited to explore the city and all it has to offer! A little about me: Love to be active (if you know what lacrosse or field hockey get some extra brownie points!), enjoy the outdoors but also love staying in and watching movies all weekend. I enjoy cooking and going out to eat--and who doesn't love a good glass of wine? I believe that one should experience the world has to offer...I try to visit one exotic place a year. I can be very sarcastic, so if you can't take a joke, I'm probably not your girl. Honestly, I am lucky enough at my age to truly understand that life is way too short to spend time worrying about the most trivial things. I work very hard and have always had success because of my sweat equity and determination. I would expect that my partner would be someone with the same drive...always wanting more for themselves. I do appreciate a man with 'scruff' or facial hair...obviously not a deal breaker but for some reason I love it. I'm a thrill seeker--- I like roller coasters, I like to shoot guns with my dad, I want to go sky diving, I know how to shoot a bow (yes, black girls can shoot a bow lol),I had a go-kart since I was 15 that went catch my drift. What makes me me: I'm the girl that can dance in a room full of people and have no care in the world about who's watching".

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Costa Rica, Rome, Italy (where I lived for a few months), Austin,TX--Lived there for four years and I go there every other weekend....anywhere new and exciting!


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Seafood...especially snow crab, Popcorn, Shiner Beer, Sunflower seeds, thunderstorms, guilty pleasures that you shouldn't judge me for: Trash Tv....Real

For fun

I love movies, go-karts, amusement parks, eating/cooking, wineries, shooting range, nice lounge with a great happy hour...finding new places and traveling

Last read

Huffington Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree