Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

About me: I love life. The most important things to me are my family, my values, good friends, health, honesty, love and happiness of course. I follow life's adventure wherever it takes me. I have the philosophy of when in doubt just say yes. This has led me to ride an ostrich, swim with a whale shark, and do sketch comedy with Screech Powers. I have had an amazing journey and can't wait for whats next. My passion is traveling. I studied abroad 2 times. I absolutely love different cultures and seeing how people live, eat, what their values/traditions are, and learn as much as I can about all parts of the world. My most recent trips were to Ecuador, Vietnam, Cambodia, Machu Picchu for my mom's 70th, and Provence for my best friends wedding. I love that first moment in a new city when I can give directions when someone asks. I miss rainstorms and contemplate a sick day whenever they happen. I love dogs and have ambivalent feelings towards cats. Random things that come to mind...I love spontaneity, a pointless roadtrip, a Sunday in bed, drinks with friends, hijinks, cooking, adventures, shopping, coffee, painting, biking, photography, art museums, wine tasting, meeting new people, aiming high, and enjoying life to the fullest. About you: I am looking for a confident and directed woman who she is comfortable with who she is, but doesn't take herself so seriously that she won't count the stars or play in the rain, who hasn't forgotten her dreams as a child, and who wants to see the world. If this sounds like you, email me or wink!

His interests


Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Louis in the summer, a beach in the Whitsundays, the Locks in London, anywhere in Barcelona or New York, Indianapolis, the caves at Matador Beach, either Venice, top of the mountain in Jackson, and Downtown LA


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My friends and family, OutKast, biking, my mom's bulldog, learning anything new, cooking, skiing, Europe (band or continent), sneakers, road trip, my job, green tea, pop, talking to customer service, food, getting lost in a new city, wedding dancing

For fun

Biking around, catching up with friends, listening to my ipod, skiing, dancing in the streets, seeing new music

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Billion Dollar Molecule, and lots and lots of journal articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a scientist and co-founder of a start-up focused developing new drugs for MS.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference