Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
**insert cheesy pick up line here**

In his own words

Hey! My name is Kyle. I am pretty laid back and up for just about anything. I am a really out going person. I want to be with a person that will be as out going and fun as my friends say that I am. I really love just having doesn't really matter what I am doing. I can turn anything into a fun time. I am very spontaneous. Planning is always a good idea, but there is nothing wrong with changing plans and doing things last minute. I grew up on a farm (you would have no idea by looking at me haha), so I am a country boy at heart. I love fishing, camping, hiking...pretty much anything outside I'm all for. I'm really into sports (watching and playing), cars and my family. I have a 2 year old nephew that I can't get enough of... and a 5 year old god-daughter. I come from a huge German Catholic family...don't let that scare you. I promise they are harmless. I'm a huge jokester, but I know my limit. Its always good clean fun with me. Life is too short to waste time on being stressed out and extremely serious all the time. Hit me up if you want to know anything else!

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russell...his name is Maverick and he just turned 3. He is an absolute ball of energy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go wherever I can. I don't frequent any specific place. Normally I head to Broad Ripple with friends. Colts, Pacers, and Indians games are always a good idea.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I'm a country boy at heart so I love country music and southern rock. I don't really watch much tv unless its a sporting event. I like all foods. I'm a huge fan of simple food, but I'm actually a decent cook.

For fun

My free time is normally filled with hanging out with my friends. I'm a pretty typical guy. I love sports,cars or anything outside. I love being active, but I also love to relax and watch movies.

Last read

I'm not a big reader. I normally will read sports or car magazines, but that is about it. I have read some of Dan Brown's books, but I a def more of a movie person!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales and marketing for a beer and wine distributor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not big on religion anymore, but could find my way back eventually...with the right person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's Degree in Marketing... working on my MBA