Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
fingers crossed!

In her own words

Let's see... honestly I'm still slightly iffy on using this site, and I know this isn't the ideal way to find a "match," but since I see mostly all the same people each day I figured this would be an easy, possibly fun way to meet someone new. I am looking to find a best friend and the love of my life all rolled into one... that's not asking much, right? I would love to find someone who I enjoy being with, and who enjoys being with me, to where we can have a blast doing exciting things, or just staying in watching a movie together. I'd love to find someone who enjoys trying new activities, and would be interested in exploring pastimes together. I would say that I'm very traditional when it comes to things like relationships, marriage and families. I never would have guessed I'd turn out that way, as I grew up not loving some of those very qualities in my parents/family. I guess they rubbed off on me though, as I cannot imagine anything more ideal than the traditional family life in which I was lucky enough to grow up. By far I am most grateful for my family in my life. I grew up in Houston with only my immediate family (mom, dad, sister) here in town; my parents are both from NY originally so the rest of our family still lives up north. I would love to be closer to all of my relatives, but the distance from most of them has made me even more aware of how wonderful it is to always have my parents and sister close by. update! I figured I should add a few things based on some messages I've gotten/profiles I've seen. One is that I can be somewhat shy/reserved at times, mainly when I am in groups of people that I do not know. I really have no idea why, I guess that's just my personality. I definitely open up once I get to know everyone though! Also, (this could be a deal breaker for some, so I figured I'd just throw it out there at the beginning) my number one goal in life is honestly to be a loving wife and mother. If we are financially able, I would love to be a stay-at-home mom who is there each day the kids come home from school. I know some people have negative feelings toward this thinking, but it is how I grew up and really is how I always envisioned my family turning out. I would argue that at times my mom's job was harder than my dad's (and he's a lawyer, so that's saying something). Hopefully there are still some traditional guys out there who have the same views! If not I completely get it, we're just most likely not the best match.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I truly love animals. I don't have any currently; I don't think I could give them enough attention at the moment. I would love to have a few dogs and couple cats in the future though, once I have the space! Please don't be a cat hater (many are)

Political views



The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

For fun

Random activities.. some girly ones like shopping, plus live music, baseball games & other sporting events, hanging w/ friends at bars/restaurants, kind of the norm.. I'm not a person who wants to go out every night though, I enjoy staying in as well

Last read

I just read the Hunger Games trilogy.. it might sound lame to some, but that just means you haven't read it yet! The morning radio show I listen to turned me on to series, and I read all three books in a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a financial consulting company, it sounds about as interesting as it is!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religion is important to me, but I have not been as good about staying involved with my faith as I would like to be. I strongly hope to work on this in the near future, and especially once I have a family with children.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral