Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Minnesota Nice

In her own words

1) I love my family and friends. They are everything to me, duh. 2) I'm hilarious. Some call me sarcastic, I say I'm witty. 3) I'm in school for my bachelors in special education. I still use the "short bus" joke though :/ 4) I'm very political and lean left on most issues. My heart is big and I'm a dreamer. 5) I paint, sketch, play piano, dabble in photography(think I have an eye for it). 6) I usually love to attend sporting events, even golf. Though last tuesday I was thrown up on at the gopher basketball game. I was mostly upset I missed their win :( 7) I wish I have had the opportunity to travel, though I know I will make it happen one day. 8) I'm driven, independent, and know what I want. I'm not Betty Crocker home maker so if you can't handle an intelligent woman who may challenge you from time to time, you don't want to know me ;) 9) I'm running out of things to say. Email me, I am brutally honest. 10) my only request is you're normal. Meaning; no crazy baby mama drama, live independently from your mother, have a job or in school to obtain one, have goals, fun, happy, content, giving, normal :) P.S I'm tired of winks, I will not respond to them. Be a man, send me an email please ;) P.P.S Yes, I just ended that last sentence with a wink. ha. P.P.P.S I'm still getting a ton of winks, which leads me to believe these winkers aren't even reading this. So creepy. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I am a dog person but somehow ended up with two cats. Jorge (NOT named after Posada so don't worry Yankee HATERS) and Greta girl. They are lovas!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Up north (Aitkin baby!), Minnehaha falls, the arboretum, Walker art, Target field (my personal heaven), Minneapolis art institute, my home...

Favorite things

My favorite music is hip hop, though I listen to everything except country. Country music is all about dead dogs, cheating girlfriends and broken down trucks. It just doesn't speak to me. Atmosphere and Nirvana are hands down my ALL time favorites

For fun

concerts and shows, camping, being outdoors, walks, movies, museums. I'm not big on the bar scene with a bunch of wastoids, unless there is live music and I am there with friends. NO to clubs EVER! Eeeewwwww

Last read

The last book I read was The Kitchen God's Wife by Amy Tan and I LOVE her books. I am always reading something, usually a classic. My all time favorite book (which I have read about ten times) is The Stranger by Albert Camus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am in school pursuing my degree in Special Education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im Icelandic yo!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral