Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fairhope, AL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Jane, in search of Tarzan.........

In her own words

Hey everyone, I am originally from England and have lived here in the states for the past 12 years.Before I came here I was a nanny...( yes Mary Poppins was based on!) and I got to live and work in some amazing countries, Spain being my favorite.I now own a pet related business and have had it for the past 9 years now, its has grown and grown, mainly because I live in a small town and if you treat people right then word of mouth spreads fast.I love to help others, and have a huge soft spot for animals.....I am the one that will be stopping traffic to help a turtle get across the road, I held a cat the other night as it died in my arms after someone hit it then drove off.It was awful.I have a house full of animals so really need to meet someone that is as crazy about them as I am, I breed finger monkeys also so have dogs, cats, monkeys and a horse in my life! Anyways, I am a big outdoorsy kinda girl, I love the sunshine, ocean, kayaking, biking, walking, anything active.Would love to have someone to enjoy simple things, midnight picnics on the beach,campfires,beach days, movie nights, and I make a mean home made mac and cheese and have no one to make it for! I am very much more of a home body than a party girl,really not into that. I am seriously looking for a man to be my forever, my soul mate, my partner in crime, my everything.Someone who is in a place in their life where they are done with tons of meaningless encounters and are ready to appreciate one amazing woman when they find her.Someone that can be there for the times that are great and also when life throws you a bone, afterall in the words in Will Ferrell,' life isn't always a fairytale, its not all jumping rope and grabbing ass...... So if this sounds like you, please email me and lets see where this

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have 5 little well behaved dogs, 2 cats, a horse and 2 monkeys....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wow,its been so long honestly since I have been able to leave Daphne but a long time ago I went to Discovery Cove in Fl and loved it,I lived in Spain for 3 years and loved that,and Bondi beach in Australia is cool.

Favorite things

My dogs! Cheesecake...anything with Will Ferrell in it....

For fun

Weekends, I sometimes have to work, fun for me is going to the movies, working out, having a nice meal,and just hanging out !

Last read

The Man Who Listens to Horses....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am British
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference