Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Fun spirited, charismatic, generous, ambitious person looking for a great match. Ultimately, Connecticut class with Baltimore charm.

In her own words

Hey! I am Kate. I am 24 and am originally from Hartford CT. I moved down here when I was 18 to Baltimore, and pretty much remained down here. I currently work and go to school full time---so my life is constantly chaotic. I am currently attending Towson University, and will be graduating with my Masters December 2013. I am extremely dedicated to my job and my career path. I am ambitious and dream big. A little bit about me---I grew up in Hartford CT and went to a small all girls school up there all through middle school and high school. That experience taught me how to be independent, ambitious, driven. I was really into sports too---lacrosse, field hockey, cross country, and skiing. Also, I am a little bit on the preppy end. I don't necessarily expect my significant other to be. However, I am pretty formal, punctual, and refined. My biggest pet peeves are when someone is not punctual, and also does not possess good manners (specifically table manners). Also, even though I am a girl, I am not afraid to speak my mind or say how I am feeling---however, I try to do so in a manner that is respectful. In terms of hobbies. I absolutely love football. I grew up watching the Patriots and will always stay true to them (even when they had Drew Bledsoe on their team). I am into watching other football games as well. When football season is not going on, I enjoy spending Sundays as either a mental health day and/or with friends. I want to find someone I can have a great time with on a night out, as well as a night in. Another pet peeve I have is I cannot stand awkward silence. I want someone of substance and with a personality.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Baltimore, OC, DC---I love the museums in DC, the zoo, and of course the aquarium.

Favorite things

I love Arrested Development, Beverly Hills 90210, The OC, Revenge, Bates Motel

For fun

I love museums in DC--I have a special love for art museums specifically. Aquariums are also amazing! I love to go exploring new places without a map.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Muslim / Islam
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral