Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Delightfully tacky

In her own words

Let's see, I'd rather not have to describe myself because I think the best way to know someone is to actually GET TO KNOW THEM and not read about them, but here it goes. I'm a laid back, fun-loving, blunt, witty, sarcastic, caring, and athletic goof ball. I'm looking for a guy that can make me laugh and keep me on my toes. He needs to be comfortable in his own skin and able to keep up with my energy. A guy that can just enjoy my company no matter what we're doing. He also needs to be affectionate and not afraid to show me he cares. I'm looking for a guy that would make me think "yeah, I'd make him a sandwich." I'm a tomboy, I'm usually considered one of the guys. My guy friends describe me as a "really cool dude, in a pretty girl's body." I'm not afraid to get dirty and I know my way around power tools. My family and friends are extremely important to me so I'm looking for someone that is also family oriented. I may have lived in the city for school, but I'm really a small town country girl from a town in Michigan that nobody has ever heard of. I'm a very random and goofy person but it's slightly hard to portray that without seeming like a total nutcase. I believe that everything happens for a reason so the best thing to do is live each day to its fullest and not let little things get me down. I'm old fashioned and traditional when it comes to dating. I believe in getting to know the inside of a person before getting to know their outside...If ya know what I mean haha. It actually takes a while for me to completely comfortable with someone. I just graduated from Lawrence Tech with a bachelors in Biomedical Engineering. I know that I want to get a masters degree but I'm unsure of what in at this point; right now I'm looking into mechanical engineering. I have an engineering mind. I'm a perfectionist. I'm always tinkering with things and wanting to know how things work. I love to learn and always find an answer if I have a question. Which is why I know many random things. I love to cook. My parents often make me cook for them. I'm always trying new recipes and making them better. I love being outdoors and trying new things. So let's see, favorites: Movies: Caddyshack, Animal house, Tommy Boy, Blazing Saddles Food: Italian Music: Anything with a beat, classic rock, country, christian Sports: Hockey, Track, Football, baseball I just moved down to Cincinnati with my best friend and my dog so I'm just trying to meet some new people.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one dog. His name is JP and he's a 3 year old golden retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My comfy Any sports arena for a game...enough said HOME...I'm at ease when around family. There's no greater feeling Anywhere with friends Newport Mt. Lookout Mt. Adams


Lawrence Technological University, Southfield, MI

Favorite things

Food..I like to cook. Sports..I love working out and playing sports. I pride myself in being athletic. Family..I'm blessed with an amazing family. Love them so much. Down time..I'm busy 24-7 so it's nice to have "me" time. Anything comedy

For fun

If I'm with a friend I'm usually having a good time regardless of what we do. But I'd have to say that I like hanging out with friends, sports, being outdoors, and anything new. I'm simple minded so it doesn't take an elaborate scheme to entertain m

Last read

Eat Pray Love. I am a huge book worm. My dream house has a library with floor to ceiling book shelves.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a company that makes medical devices for endoscopic procedures.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college