Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kflavin224

33 year old man | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! A little about me... I'm generally laid...

In his own words

Hi! A little about me... I'm generally laid back and able to go with the flow. You can often find me outside, when I have free time to do so, hiking, walking, reading a good (or bad) book, or just working outdoors. I like seeing the sunshine, whether it's at a beach, on a mountain, or from my backyard or balcony. As for the basics, I enjoy goofy humor, good friends, bad movies, french toast breakfasts, and carrying on long and entertaining conversations about nothing. I eat cheese by the slice, and have a certain amount of 80's and 90's nostalgia. I save holiday and birthday cards people give to me that I find funny or touching. I'm a driven person, but I'd rather work to live than live to work, which means I definitely look forward to having down time when I can get it. I'm also pretty active, and will do just about any type of physical activity as long as it doesn't involve jumping out of a plane or off a bridge with a bungee attached to my feet... I'm terrified of heights. I'm thankful to have a career I enjoy and to be surrounded by a lot of great people, both friends and family. I'm looking for a woman with her own passions, who pushes me to grow and desires the same for herself, but also isn't so serious that we can't just relax and enjoy time together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can usually be found in Manhattan Beach, Westwood, or Toluca Lake.

Favorite things

Fixing something and then seeing it work, creating something that someone finds useful, waking up on saturday and realizing you can sleep in, eating too much Mexican food and going into food coma.

For fun

Technology, sports, fitness, books, music/guitar, outdoors, exploring, eating at my favorite restaurants.

Last read

And the Mountains Echoed, Into Thin Air



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Italian, among others. My Italian grandmother always reminds me I'm 25% Italian. If you have an Italian grandmother, then you know what this can be like.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Christian, but I don't regularly attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral