Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Still searching

In his own words

Well, I guess my subscription is up. I don't think I will be renewing it. If you are interested in contacting me. Okay, a little about me. I am rather old fashion in my core values. I believe in having a faithful relationship with someone. I believe in working hard, and doing what you say you will. I am honest to a fault, if you ask me something I will give you the most honest answer I can. It may not always be what you want to hear, but it will be honest. Favorite movie quote that sums me up pretty good too: "I won't be wronged. I won't be insulted. I won't be laid a-hand on. I don't do these things to other people, and I require the same from them." What I am looking for in a woman. This is where things get a little tricky. I know what I am looking for, but I don't want to come across as being shallow while saying this. I know the saying that beauty is only skin deep, and while that is true there has to be a physical attraction along with an emotional one. I am sorry to say, but I am not physically attracted to bigger women. You don't have to be a toothpick, but I am not looking for a BBW either. I love it when a woman takes care of herself and takes the time to get her makeup and hair and everything just right, but I also love to see that same woman in a tee shirt and cut offs willing to get dirty too. One of those nicely balanced approaches. This is what I will promise to try my hardest to do. If you do your best to make me feel like I am the center of your world, I will do my best to do the same. I fully understand that not all times will be all smiles and joyfulness, but during those harder times I will do my best to give you the space you need and hold on to the faith that you are willing to try as hard as me to work through them. I refuse to give my heart away easily. It has been almost two years since my divorce, and in that time I have not been on a single date. It has been a little over four years since I have been intimate with anyone, and yes that means two years before my divorce too. I have come to that point in my life where I want to give all I have to that one special person, and I am willing to take the time to make sure I have found the one that was worth waiting for. One last thing, If we come to the point where we are willing to take a chance with each others hearts. It may take awhile before you ever hear me say I love you, but know that when I do, it has come from the deepest part of my heart. That is one term that I will not use lightly.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I do like all animals, but I prefer cats. I like that they are independent, yet can be loving too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I enjoy shooting pool, watching movies, and playing in the water (weather permitting) Not sure I would call it swimming, but I love to play in the water. Just goofing off and having fun. My way of being a kid again. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference