Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
blessed beyound measure

In her own words

I am a African American female, standing about 5'4. 145lbs. brown complextion, i have brown eyes and straight white teeth. I am a single mother, I work and attend school both full time. I am originally from West Texas so therefore i am a counrty girl. I just enjoy family and friends when possible and being me. I am very confident and i am self motivated. I am in the pursute of happiness. My son is 8years old, he is my everything. I am looking for a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman and who is not affraid of commitment. someone who knows how to be romatic and respectful, and who know exactly what he wants. someone laid back and just have a great sense of human but also when time permits who knows how to be serious.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love to relax at home or sometimes go out for a drink at razzoo's or papadauex

Favorite things

i am a country girl so i love great southern cooking(soul food), i love music, i am a big fan of Donnell Jone, Jaheime,Ledis,Monica,Jill Scott,Charlie Wilson, and of course i Have my old school favorites. I love to watch movies, plays and comedies

For fun

skating with my son, outdoors waterparks, movies. i love to do things that are family oreintated i come a very large close net family so i love doing things of that nature

Last read

the latest thing that i read is a zane book, omg fellas she is a very great writer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
i am born and raised into a christian background. i am a god fearing woman who definatley loves the lord. he is my father and my shepard and no matter what life brings he has remaind the same. i am so blessed.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I work fulltime but i am also a fulltime student in nursing school( in my final year of prereqs for the RN nursing program.)