Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Big Pine Key, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles of Key West, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go out and play!

In her own words

I love to laugh. I have repeatedly been called “the happiest person I know.” I value my beach volleyball, my amazing friends, my hefeweizen beer, and the fact that I can spell hefeweizen. I've been blessed with the best job in the world, good health, and kind people surrounding me; I try to never take these things for granted. I love maps. I’ve lived in seven states and four countries in the last ten years, and I still have a lot to see. I've moved back to the Keys three times, so it must be home. I’m equally comfortable sipping wine with the governor, performing on a musical stage, and shearing a sheep. Okay, jazz improv still makes me a little nervous. I count corals for a living, but there’s more to it than that. I swim right up to sharks. I rescue spiders. I'm irrationally fearful of earthworms. When I grow up, I want to save the world and have a great time doing it. Nothing makes me happier than leaving the harbor on a beautiful day. I've owned kayaks, sailboats, and motorboats, and so I sometimes silently refer to myself as "admiral." If I have shoes on that prevent me from seeing my toes, I worry about whether they’re still there. Sunset is my favorite time of day… but it’s better to share with someone. I love hobbies and adventures... mine or yours. I love all the things that are better with two people: cards, campfires, hilariously bad community theater, world travel, biking around Old Town, dancing at the Parrot, Sunday mornings in bed. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, makes me think, keeps up in conversations. Intelligence is a major turnon. So is a little quirkiness. If you can dance and like to spoon, I'm already melting.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite things

Sunshine and home-grown tomatoes. The "holiday season," which in my book lasts from Fantasy Fest to New Years. Leaping into the water on a hot day. Snuggling under a blanket beneath the stars on a chilly night.

Last read

Currently on my bedside table is Anna Karenina, two National Geographics, and Origin of Species (but that's been there for a few years and I'm not any closer to finishing it).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference