Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
We can live our lives in chains, and we never even know we have the keys!

In his own words

I have been "reckless" at times, as well as "restless" at times in my life. In the younger part of my life, I was proud, arrogant, on the wild side and very much so a non conformist, even if it meant that I was "learning the hard way" or doing things the wrong way because of my stubbornness. You could say "I was running against the wind", but I am glad for some things, for the experience has made me grow up pretty fast at a young age, as well as made what I am today. I am very independent, maticulous, and conscientious, especially when it involves someone/something that I am passionate or care about. I have a very twisted "off" sense of humor--if you can laugh at it you can live it, right? I enjoy laughing and making people laugh, for I am "clown". I am very sarcastic with a touch of "dry", and I can be kind (although honestly it is very reserved for I have learned that nice guys are the ones that get preyed upon and taken advantage of), and can be cold also. I have an unusual ability to do or say the most unexpected things even in the worst situation possible, that gets people laughing, even when those people want to be angry.So if you are not a woman who needs a "caped crusader" with a toolbox so big that Craftsman does not even sell it, because you need to be "fixed", or have your own airport the size of LAX for all that baggage, and you do not need a live in butler/maid because you live like a lazy slob, and you do not need a "live-in daycare director" for the adults that live in your home, as well as your children, if you have any, then you should look me up and message me, and see where it goes. To some this might be a little harsh, but I know what I am sick and tired of getting from my experiences, and I know what I am after and what I want. I am like a sub commander, I do not have time for BS, and am so tired of the games, and meeting/being involved with negative "hate my life" women that have more issues than a customer service department for a major credit card company around Christmas time. If you are a "lady" who is looking for a "Gentleman" (no chivalry is not dead),and you are tired of games too, then message me and see where things go from there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

River city pockets(pool hall), any mall(arrowhead & metro center), black canyon city--rock springs cafe, prescott, speed street--indoor go Kart racing--I like to drive and race, other than that it would be fair to say I should get out more.

Favorite things

I love horror movies--"Halloween", love to drive fast and race, like most types of music just not ska, reggae, techno, hip hop/ newer rap, but rock is my # 1. I like to eat spicy foods, love Mexican food and Italian food.

For fun

Ask me and if you are lucky I will tell you.

Last read

"The Super Affiliate Handbook" by Rosalind Gardner (the updated current version).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My Great Grandparents on my mother's side came here from Sicily, and my Dad's side of the family has Irish, English, and Scottish.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference