Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | College Point, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Out on the floor, there ain't nobody there but us" -MJ

In his own words

Some of the basic loves in my, music, making music, Christmas, trees, Christmas trees, laughing, people, passion, conversation, travel, nature, coconuts, chilled green tea. I believe life is better when you're grateful and kind. Acts of valor and kindness touch me, and I aspire to be "that guy." Through experience I've grown a bit wiser about relationships, and I'm ready to build a future with a strong woman with whom I share passion and compatibility. I am the proud father of a wonderful and loving 5th grade girl, and I fully embrace the awesome role I have in her life. I'm looking for a woman who is beautiful inside and out. She loves her family, is loyal, passionate, loves travel and culture, enjoys a glass of fine wine but can slum with a beer and a football game now and then (feigned interest acceptable), loves to laugh, enjoys engaging conversation, and maybe has a thing for music and art. I would not be mad if she can cook a lil somethin' (I can) ; ) I know you have a lot of great things to offer someone, and I know I do as well. Life is too short (and long!) to play games. Love AND compatibility, while elusive, must be amazingly rewarding. I'm going to find it. You will too! : )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Any beach in the Caribbean; any park in NYC; unexplored cities - here or abroad; any place with good lighting and good music; my couch with the windows open and a breeze off the bay blowing the leaves of the trees outside my window


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

Music - primarily jazz, RnB, gospel, world…but hip hop does it for me when I'm at the gym. I check out new stuff all the time. A good Pilsner beer, a nice glass of red. TV - House of Cards, Homeland, Mod. Fam, Mindy, Parks, Fallon

For fun

Camping, bike riding, riding my quad, spending time with family, happy hours with my cousins, going to NFL games, discovering new music, discovering good comedians, checking out live music, going to the movies, cooking, flying

Last read

"Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell. I also loved his other books "Tipping Point" and "Outliers." "Freakonomics" was a page-turner for me. I'm a fan of non-fiction books about courage and human triumph over adversity. I'm also hooked on my iPhone news apps.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral