Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd like to think of myself as "well rounded"...

In his own words

I'd like to think of myself as "well rounded" and adaptable to most environments. I am smart and logical, but enjoy being fun and playful. I'm confident and independent, but like to share and be respectful. I love results, but I stay in the present. I'm a planner, but I enjoy the journey. I appreciate the differences and do not judge. I like to understand and be understood and avoid speculations. I love celebrations and choose to avoid drama and confrontations. I like to grow, love to laugh, and love to share moments. I like to walk Green Lake which is close to my house, good cup of Seattle Joe and good conversation, cheering on my hometown Seahawks, and having a couple of beverages at any happy hour. My search is for someone who has a similiar lust for life as I do, and be open to obtaining new adventures and experiences. I'm fond of someone who is confident, can make good decisions, financially stable, emotionally grounded, great sense of humor and direction, and understands some fashion. Love most pets(dogs), but posting more pictures of your pet than yourself is a bit of a turnoff. Great with kids, family gatherings, social situations, company functions, pre-game tailgating. My goal in life is to find a partner for life and live a mentally and physically healthy life. If this excites you, I'm interested. Thanks for reading and best of luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Skiing at my condo at Silver Mountain Idaho, love Walla Walla for drinking great wine with friends, golfing and skiing at Lake Entiat in Wenatchee, Oregon coast, San Diego beaches.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

My fav food is grilled fresh fish with grilled vegies, something chocolate for dessert, with wine of course. Mad men t.v. and MNF.

For fun

I love travel, especially Spain, France, Italy. Next trip to Australia, Belize ,Greece, Turkey. Also like to pick up a good book, sit by the fireplace with a good bottle of Walla Walla red

Last read

The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz- a personal guide to personal freedom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real estate (residential sales) Mostly all of King county.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference