Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
think deeply, speak gently, love much, laugh often, work hard, give freely, and be kind...

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a thoughtful, witty, cheerful, outgoing person. I am a big believer in the power of optimism, particularly when coupled with hard work, and I am always looking to learn and grow. I grew up outside of Boston and have lived in the area ever since with the exception of three years in Chicago for grad school. While I'm very glad I lived somewhere else and I absolutely adore Chicago, I moved back to Boston a few years ago. Being close to my family (and my sports teams) won out in the end. I try to visit Chicago a couple times a year when I'm not venturing somewhere else to visit a new place or friends who are spread around the world. I'd definitely love to travel more in the future and am itching to plan some new adventures. I'm happiest when I get to spend time with the people I love, whether it's randomly wandering the city, off traveling on a new adventure or feeding an apartment full of friends for Sunday football. When it's just me, I'm usually hanging out with my puppy, reading, out doing something active (spin, gym, yoga, etc.) or curling up on my couch and working through my dvr backlog. I am looking for someone caring, thoughtful and kind who values his friends and family. Someone engaging, intelligent and ambitious who values personal growth and challenges me to be a better version of myself. Someone driven and hardworking but who can help laugh me out of a bad mood or unnecessary worries. Someone with an upbeat and optimistic approach to life but who can stay calm and step up when life throws us a curve ball. Someone who wants to be a team and take on life together...and laugh while we do it!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the best puppy. Her name is Gambit (not after the X-Man character...)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far - New Zealand and Fiji - penguins, kayaking, pina coladas! Portugal/Spain/Italy up next. Chicago is my second city. Love Napa, Nashville, Texas. Closer to home, I spend a lot of time in the Back Bay but have a soft spot for Harvard Square.

Favorite things

Sunny days, flip flops, good company, good wine, dark chocolate, engaging conversation. I love attending sporting events & concerts. The best concerts I've seen were Clapton, Springsteen & U2, but country (Eric Church) is my favorite.

For fun

I spend my free time hanging out with friends and family. I'm up for most random adventures if the company is good. I love entertaining. In the fall, I cook and host my brother and our friends for the Pats game (unless we are at the game).

Last read

I'm almost done with Liar's Poker by Michael Lewis. Next up, The Happiness Advantage by Shawn Achor, an old friend and former teacher. Bostinno, HBR and a variety of blogs when I'm in need of a break at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in media.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral