Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Perry, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the dating scene. Looking for a wonderful woman to hang out and enjoy each others company.

In his own words

I am a fun guy that likes to laugh and have fun with whomever I am with. I love being funny and making people laugh. I am looking someone I can go out and have a nice dinner with or stay home cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. I also want someone who is interested in hanging with my friends and family to play cards, have dinner or just sit around and have a few drinks and chat. I love being around my children so you must like kids. My 2 kids are my world and I would do anything for them. There mother and I are friends so you must be ok with that. Its best for the kids. I am wanting someone who is honest, has life goals, and who has their life in order. We all aren't perfect but I don't want any drama. I am a very giving person to the people that I love when they are in need. I am even more giving to the person I am with. I am a very loving person and give my all to any relationship I am in. I just ask that the person is upfront and gives there best to the relationship. Honesty is huge. If your not honest it will never work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I love going to NYC to watch the Yankee's play. I wanna travel more as I really haven't been many places. I would love to go to Europe esp. Ireland.


Genesee Community College, Batavia, NY

Favorite things

I love all types of music. I have sang since I was very little so music is my life. I love watching shows like NCIS, Storage Wars, Ice Road Truckers, I have too many to list. I love dining out or eating in. Italian food is my favorite.

For fun

Staying in or going out to watch movies, watch sporting events. Go out dancing once in awhile. I love the arts so anything that has to do with music, plays or art I am there if you are into it. Spending time with my kids. Listening to music.

Last read

Dean Koontz he is my all time favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference