Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way

In his own words

I'm a native Austinite, giving the online thing a try to see what's out there. I stay pretty busy with school (MD/PhD program in neuroscience), but I still find time to go out and enjoy my life. I probably go out more than I should. Even though I've landed in a scientific field, I don't see myself as limited in that way of thinking. I still gravitate towards the more creative endeavors in life. I love the outdoors, swimming, exercising, and being active. I like to take on random hobbies from time to time. One summer I did rock climbing and repelling, another time I went to Maui and tried surfing for a few months and worked on a farm. Guitar is something I always return too, I have played since I was small. I think there is no way to predict if two people have chemistry. Best way is just to meet up and find out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I do love animals. I had a lot of pets growing up but none at the moment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For a long time the mainstay was Showdown, the Draught House, the Elephant Room or just random downtown for music. Lately I've been going to Barbarella or E 6th.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Food-wise I have to say Mexican. Book-wise Growth of the Soil (Knut Hamsun), however its been so long since I read it maybe that's changed now.

For fun

Relaxing with a book and coffee, cooking, eating out, live music, pubs/wine bars, friends, drawing, playing guitar. Active things like swimming, hiking, biking around etc. I take on projects when I have the time, like building things or gardening.

Last read

2666 by Roberto Bolano. Before that I read East of Eden finally. Before that was the history of the 30 Years War, and before that was Asterios Polyp. Right now I'm reading Love in the Time of Cholera and Earth Abides.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Still in school...working concurrently on MD and PhD in neuroscience. About half way done with both.