Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love all that life has to offer including...

In his own words

I love all that life has to offer including the ups and the downs. You can only learn from the downs and be grateful for the ups, right? My family is the most important thing in the world to me right now, without them, I have nothing. Unfortunately most of them live on the East Coast but thank goodness for modern technology. Although I consider myself to be spiritual without tie to one faith, I did grow up Jewish and still think of myself as a cultural Jew. I like to stay active by taking my dog on hikes (usually at Runyon) and biking by the beach in Venice and Santa Monica. Sometimes i'll go long-board skating, too. (If you can't skate, I'll teach you, or you can rollerblade.) I also do the usual working out at the gym and yoga occasionally. I love to travel around California and explore. The Bay area, Yosemite, Mono Lake and the White Mountains are favorite spots. I've been passionate about photography and the cinema since a young age. My camera is being used for something several times a week, either for work or experimenting. I would feel naked without it. Photography and visual arts in general are very much apart of who I am as well as my career. I'm always up for seeing a film at one of LA's many great theaters and then spending some time talking about it after. I try to photograph at least one rock concert a week through my photo agency and sometimes I get free tickets (hint hint wink wink). I really enjoy learning about psychology, sociology and history as well as some fiction. I try to read about how the mind works and current events, both global and local on a daily basis. I love to stay informed about our ever changing world. But I try not to get to bogged down in the seriousness of it, I DVR Jon Stewart and Colbert every night. You have to laugh at the craziness! I am also a supporter of music, the arts and I enjoy museums, new exhibits, the theater and all forms of expression. My idea of lazy would be watching Seinfeld reruns in the afternoon. I love listening to music and seeing live concerts. I also try to photograph concerts when I am able to get a press pass for them, even if it is just for fun. It was always a dream of mine from when I was a teenager to be in the photo pit, it is the best seat in the house! I am a night creature. I love hanging at coffee shops and diners until the wee hours when the vampires come out in LA. Beware.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs and I'm highly allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to retire to Maui or the Big Island. I've gone on several African safaris and they are amazing adventures. I spent a month in New Zealand and it was like a journey through middle earth.


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music: I love music, I'll listen to almost anything. Spotify and Pandora. Movies: Comedies, horror, drama, sci-fi. Television: Game of Thrones, Lost, Dexter, True Blood, Orange is the New Black, Colbert, Daily Show Food: Yes please

For fun

movies, hiking, yoga, skateboarding, hanging at the beach, art galleries, music and shows, comedy, traveling, NYC, taking photos or shooting video/film, photoshop, news and political commentary, public radio, logos, fonts and design, architecture

Last read

The Power of Now by Eckhardt Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Freelance photography / film / television / live event production
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm Jewish by birth and I feel very connected to it spiritually and culturally, but I rarely practice the ceremonial part of it.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Emerson College, Bachelors in Film School of Visual Arts for Photography