Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kevmankc

37 year old man | Shawnee, KS, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles of Shawnee Mission, KS

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are the one, you will feel like the only girl in the room when you are with me...

In his own words

I must first say that I am so much better communicating face to face, then I am at writing about who I am or what I am looking for. What I am looking for: I guess if I thought I knew exactly what I was looking for in a girl it would take all the fun out of meeting and getting to know each other. It would make everything you had to say fit in a pro's or con's column. I hope to learn something from everyone I meet. We all view thing differently and trying to understand why other people feel the way they do about things help us grow. I know a must haves list would include... Funny, sweet, caring, good communication, understanding, and honesty.... I am looking to date someone that I believe ultimately has a chance to turn into a relationship. I love to be active and go out and do just about anything. I am always up to learn new things and see new places. I am a spontaneous person. I am sure that you have never heard this before but, I am looking for someone to share everything that life has to offer. A few additional things about me. I have a career. I don't feel that I need anyone to complete me and am not looking for someone that I think I could live with. I will not settle for less then I deserve. I am looking for that girl that I can't get enough of and that after getting to know that I wouldn't want to spend my life without. Family is very important to me. I was raised right. I respect my elders, I hold doors for strangers and will make sure that the girl I choose to share my life with will never question that she is first in my life. We have all been through drama and been treated less then we deserve. I choose to find the good in everything that life has dealt me and learn from those experiences to make tomorrow better then yesterday. I don't hold grudges and refuse to be a victim. If you don't like country music then this probably not going to work... If you don't know how to two step, I will teach you soon enough... I promise that I am not this serious all the time. If you have made it this far and would like to know more send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have had dogs and cats but don't currently have any pets.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I really enjoy getting out and seeing and doing new things.

For fun

I am up for pretty much anything. I am competitive so challenge me and it is on...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference