Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Escalator temporarily stairs.... Sorry for the convenience.

In his own words

i'm a shy guy at first, bit old fashioned i suppose. grew up in michigan, very family orieted, although most of my family is spread throughout the country. love to be outdoors, hike, run, bike, camp. spend way to much time indoors in texas. have the semi normal "obsession" with sports. mostly football, baseball, and hockey. but i enjoy watching everything. grew up with morals but not religious, to each their own. i would love to find someone i can relax around, not good at putting on a show. i enjoy going to the bar, dive or pub. sitting at home watching a movie, reading, attempting to make music, laugh and hang out. i've learned a lot through out my years, i now have 2 beautiful children, 8 & 6. they are awesome, really. they are my best friends, and help me more than they may ever know. i am truly privledged to have them. i can say this, never say never. wonderful things happen everyday, and at times, when you least expect it. I am easily amused, laugh at myself way to much. My idea of fun is being around people who don't take themselves to seriously. My sense of humor is so dry and bad that it is hard to catch if you're not paying attention. Just So ya know. I often do things just to see what peoples reactions will be, I love ramen. But I do care, I care about the well being of all those around me. I open open doors for people and always say thank you. I ramble..... Did I mention I am a Terrible story teller, All my stories circle back around... Eventually. Told you I'm shy.. At first.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I currently have two goldfish, I've been the proud owner of cats, dogs, birds, turtles... Well, you get the point.

Favorite things

i enjoy sci-fi / fantasy movies and books, rock music of any kind. wipeout, ninja warrior, lost. have a guitar, love making music, no matter how simple it is. love sports and being outdoors hiking, running, camping. anything

Last read

earth unaware. orson scott card. the prequel to the enders game series, which is soon to be released as a movie. fun book, well done.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
scottish, german
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference