Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Why so embarrassed? Im on here too!

In his own words

I want to say first, since I can't write a picture caption on the match app. There's a picture that says " In the summer, I rarely wear shirts. So this is me being me, not a corny cheese ball!" Now that any judgements can't be mistakenly made: Im a dedicated,hard working honest blue collar guy. live with my dog. i like the outdoors, wilderness, the beauty of natural landscape. i like to hunt, not only for the obvious reasons but to see the woods at its most vulnerable state (its beautiful). I like to consider myself a man's man. Flannels, boots, sneakers clean sneakers! No shoes ( unless occasion calls) no gel in my hair. My mirrors are mostly for decoration and shaving! I always like the women to be prettier than me!! I was raised a gentleman and I am a gentleman. I'm not a ladies man but I know the proper way to treat a lady. I'm also a like-ably sarcastic and appropriately inappropriate kind of guy, so no worries, when no need to! I need a girl who walks the walk, I'm a firm believer and I practice that the talk doesn't mean sh-t! Im passionate about that because I don't waste time so please don't waste mine! I'm also "that guy" that does the ugly double flips at the local swim clubs. Kids love it, its awesome. Ha ha When I go out I like to drink a couple buds, I rarely drink enough to even feel a buzz not even at home. I don't drink liquor, and i won't drink liquor. Been there done that! I don't do drugs not even pot. If you enjoy it, by all means, to a certain extent. I don't judge until it effects my life. I've never been married and one day would like to! no kids but would like kids. i have many tattoos but none that can be seen if i prefer nobody to see them. i think maybe sometimes i can be too nice. yet I've always been considered the "bad boy" type. I laugh when I make people laugh and I like to laugh! I have a very corny sense of humor,my jokes are even cornier! I also sometimes laugh uncontrollable at my own jokes!( we all have our glitches) I am a union carpenter, and i love my job. i work mostly outside and high in the air. some people might consider what I do very dangerous, probably why i consider it very fun and intense! I've always been attracted to danger (makes life fun and unpredictable)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Sadie and she is a blue tick coon hound

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Corner bars. I've never been to a club and I can't picture myself being at one either. Anything to do with country or open air. I like to walk my dog really anywhere. Its mind relaxing, but mostly the local national parks.Bbq's, horse shoes.

Favorite things

I'm a horror movie fan Working in my shop, I'm ALWAYS in the middle of some sort of a project One of my favorite things about summer is shark week on the discovery channel

For fun

Hiking, hunting, paintball, white water rafting, tubing down the river. Always wanted to go skydiving. Taking my dog to the park/woods. Playing with nieces and nephews. Hanging out with my family and friends.

Last read

Back of a shampoo bottle. Jk! Night of the living dead and Game of Thrones vol.1



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I've been in the carpenters union for 12 yrs, and I'm extremely fortunate to have a solid 12 yrs working. Even though work and life here are going more than well, I would love to go south or mid-west! My kind of work might be scarce. We'll see!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated high school and immediately started my 4 yr apprenticeship through the carpenter school. Which now I have had a solid 12 yr career