Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
We all love cubicles, right?

In his own words

I was born and raised in the DC area and kind of love it here. I try to take advantage of being here, but it's funny how easy it is to take all of the museums and sights here for granted. I enjoy seeing shows at the Black Cat / 9:30 / RnR, finding new trails to go on day hikes, catching new flicks at E Street, hitting up Wizards games, nerding it up at the annual Post Hunt, and probably watching too much TV. I'm surprisingly enthusiastic about travel considering I hadn't left the country until about four years ago. My destination wish list continues to grow (upcoming trips are to Iceland and Tanzania). I've been known to get distracted when a song I love starts playing when I'm out. This may or may not involve me dancing (the quality of which may be suspect). And it makes me happy when an opening band I've never heard before blows me away.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spacebar, Churchkey, The Passenger, Black Cat, Wonderland, Taco Bamba, E St Cinema, various food trucks

Favorite things

Crooked Fingers, TV on the Radio, The Clash, Radiohead, Spoon, Yeasayer, Ted Leo, Faith No More Eternal Sunshine, Royal Tenenbaums, 12 Monkeys, Election The Daily Show, Breaking Bad, Freaks and Geeks, The Wire, New Girl, Firefly

For fun

Mostly covered above. But I enjoy a mix of hitting a happy hour with friends and seeing where the night goes and quiet nights enjoying a movie or cleaning off the DVR. I occasionally enjoy making a fool of myself out at a dance night.

Last read

Kilimanjaro: A Trekking Guide. Next up is Neil Gaiman's Ocean at the End of the Lane.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm working in DC as a systems engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral