Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Anyone who says "nothing is impossible" has obviously never tried to staple jello to a tree!!

In his own words

My friends say I am a very laid back guy with a great sense of humor. I am pretty outgoing and love laughing and making people laugh. I have a huge family and believe family is everything!! I enjoy being outdoor, hunting and fishing, going out, kayaking town lake, zilker park with the dogs, and any sport out there. Either playing it or watching. I love traveling and seeing new places and will often take off after just deciding I was going to 30 minutes prior. You've got to be pretty laid back and be able to be spontaneous and fly by the seat of your pants! (Never understood that cliche! So why the heck did I just use it??) I have a little girl that is everything in the world to me, but unfortunately she doesn't live here so I'm only able to see her about every other weekend. New to Austin and looking to meet new people. I enjoy going out and finding the fun but it usually follows me around, or is me. I have been known to randomly bust out in the worm. I actually did it at Pete's Piano bar and one of the guys playing the piano stopped the whole show and made me get up on stage and do it in front of every one! So embarrassingly enough, I did it and have it all on video! Haha the crowd did go wild though and I got three beers bought for me that night, so it was alright. Did it another time at Wild West and an actual circle opened up and formed around me! Haha mainly just to get out of the way of my feet flying up in the air! I'm a West Texas boy from small town San Angelo. I love my momma and still say yes ma'am and no sir. I was raised that chivalry should always be alive as long as I am. And if I have a boy, I will pass it on to him to. Anything else, you'll just have to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Blue heeler

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Stubbs, Rainey St, town lake, zilker


Angelo State University, San Angelo, TX

Favorite things

Texas Country, any live music at all, two stepping (or preferably half stepping), rainy days and movies on the couch, going out and finding fun memories.

For fun

Sports, hunting, fishing, kayaking, running, going downtown with friends, happy hour drinks and of course Stubbs and Rainey st.

Last read

Hunger gaaaaaaames.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Certified Fire Alarm Project Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have a huge family. My great grandmother had ten kids and each one of them had at least two but most had three. And so on and so on...We are a tight knit German heritage family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Very important! Must be a God fearing woman.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral