Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
OK so most people hate writing these and I...

In his own words

OK so most people hate writing these and I figured I would just put some random points. I would rather meet with people and talk in person than do some endless pen-pal thing… - If I am not traveling for work, I like it and would like someone to go with me. Also love coffee and bring back a bag or two from Colombia/Brazil every help hide my drugs. - One of my favorite things to do is volunteer at Bea's kids (in carrollton) is basically an after school program for all ages and I really enjoy going there once a week and helping. - I like watching sports and drinking a cold beer...preferably together. - I work out a lot and do like to be active and eat well, but then it probably goes to crap when I drink wine/beer/etc. I don’t cook well but I like trying to find ways to make my meals healthier. I can make scallops. haha true... - I love to try new things (especially with someone else) and just do random activities (anything...pool, bowling, paintball, wine tour, brewery tour, and I even have my eyes on potentially trying this indoor surfing place). - I like to watch movies and TV shows, but almost never sit and watch TV. - I have made my mistakes and am by no means perfect, but ideally I would like to find someone that can communicate. Good times and bad. Direct and honest communication even in a difficult conversation (I have learned that is easier said than done). - I like someone that has their own interest even if different than mine. I think it is important to be happy with yourself and your life, before being happy with someone else (or because of them). - I can read and speak a tiny bit of Spanish (my job has me in Latin America a lot…or it did), but I am hoping to improve that. Slowly, I am. - I think it is important to focus on improving yourself in all aspects, continually. - I would much prefer a LT relationship than many different dates. I live a comfortable life, but I do travel a lot for work currently. There are peaks where I can be gone a lot and this creates a challenge in someone needs to be ok with this. It isn't for everyone. - On the bad side I can be impetuous and a bit impatient. I don't really need someone that 100% shares all my interest, but sure it would be good if there was a charity event if you could go (it is especially better if you are more outgoing and great around people...), or if you wanted to go watch some sports, go to a dive bar, nice restaurant, etc...maybe not all of these, but perhaps 1 or 2. Seems to me I am similar to most...things are fun no matter what as long as you are with the right people. OK I think that covers 100% of me. Or not.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like sports so almost any sports bar for a cowboys game or other event. I am pretty open as to bars, although I don't have a favorite. I like fine dining and prefer the various steak houses (Bob's, Old warsaw are two of my favorites).


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

For movies as a comedy I love Wedding Crashers and Bad Santa. I like either beach vacations like Puerto Rico or something different like San Francisco. I love steak (and wine with it), but am not a picky eater. I like coffee a lot...

For fun

I like movies, sports, doing coffee, some travel (I travel a lot for work so sometimes I prefer to stay at home), wine, fine dining, and just hanging with friends and family.

Last read

Joel Osteen, Break Out! Probably after that some history or business books...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance/accounting over a latin American region, which does require me to travel. However, I am trying to keep that to a more reasonable level in the coming years.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am as white as white can be....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My main focus is doing right by people. This means trying to improve myself, trying to be positive, and trying to help others. I don't quote scriptures and I do drink, swear, etc...but I have a good heart
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I work in the exciting world of finance and accounting (joke)...I am always looking to learn, but from a professional standpoint I think I am mainly done with certifications, etc.