Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to improve an already great life

In his own words

I’m a focused, hard-working guy, but I don’t let that fact dampen my entertaining sense of humor. I can usually get a laugh out of people just by being myself (I don’t have to put on a comedy act). I like having a little playful fun with people, and it gives me a charge to put a smile on their faces. Honesty is a big deal to me; I insist on it from other people no more than I do myself. I have a great work ethic, I’m in full control of my life, I like where I am and I’m even more happy about where I’m going. Living an active, energetic lifestyle is what works best for me, but I’m just as happy to relax, enjoy some live music, good food and great companionship. All in all, I’d say I have a pretty good thing going, but I think even the best adventures in life are better when you share them with a person who is special to you. I’m hoping to meet an attractive, intelligent woman with a fun, lively personality. I like a woman with a bright smile and a great sense of humor to go with it. It would be getting to know someone who is confident, honest, trusting and fun-loving; someone who shares my inquisitive nature and likes to figure out what makes things and people tick.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two cats and would probably have a dog if I was home more.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I’m fortunate to have lived overseas and have traveled in the Caribbean, toured most of Europe and spent wonderful time in Hawaii. A few big adventures I have yet to cross off my to-do list are Australia and Bora Bora.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I’m a huge fan of live music, ethnic food from essentially all over the world, my guitar, iPad, traveling, thought-provoking books and movies and I can never seem to get enough laughter in my life (but it sure is fun to try)

For fun

I like getting out for some good live music, going to auto races, hanging with friends, playing guitar taking pictures out and about, to name a few things. I can find a way to have fun doing almost anything.

Last read

A couple of good books I’ve read lately are Jitterbug Perfume by Tom Robbins and The Girl Who Played With Fire by Stieg Larsson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a partner at the law firm I'm with.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference