Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
First date:mandatory 5 mile hike.who's up for it?(crickets)๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜‚ hi ๐Ÿ˜

In his own words

Hola me llamo kevin.Things to know about me; im tri-lingual english,Spanish(not that well 4yrs high school ) and vietnamese, im not crazy, nice(when im not hungry) , honest (sometimes )jk ๐Ÿ˜œ, fun (my dog tells me), i love my dog more than anything so u must like dogs oh and Asians too obviously lol. I like to have fun and not take stuff too seriously. I've done a lot growing up and maturing over these last couple of years, so not too many taco tuesday, thirsty thursday n YOLO Fridays for me. Obviously the women ive met at bars have not worked out ,so hence I am on match trying out something new. So whos the perfect girl for me? I'm not sure because I havent found her yet .I dont have a vision of the perfect girl so open season ladies.haha :p The minimum traits I would like her to have is ;not be crazy, not be boring and be able to add without using her fingers . Well thats me and hopefully u in a nutshell.thanks for coming by and have a great day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

where ever there is some great food.I like to workout and be healthy but like to enjoy life and what's life without good food.I have a motor bike and like to go places that are bike friendly and have a lot of wiindy roads.

Favorite things

i like pretty much most movies so i am not picky as too that catagory but i only prefer hip hop and rnb music.Tv shows(anything on hbo,showtime ,skin-e-max haha),foods(everything).

For fun

music,movies,getting healthy and then eat ,eat and more eating :)

Last read

boring history and accounting book.Im currently going back to school so mostly have time for are textbooks now but i like to read anything that is fun and interesting when i have time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference