Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I make up for my bad looks with my other poor qualities

In his own words

I am a very upfront and honest person. I dont like to play games. I think by the time you reach my age you are not looking for a relationship that resembles the Jersey Shore. (yes, I have watched it) I enjoy all the challenges that life presents on a day in and day out basis. I try to excel at everything I do, from a business deal to making the right meal......and not mixing the colors with the whites in the washer...... I am looking for a woman that is ambitious at work and then can leave it there and enjoy herself outside of the office. A good sense of humor is always a plus. And pet lover is a big positive. Basically someone who thinks the glass is slightly more than half full. A positive outlook on life is important without going overboard :-)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

pets are awesome....My little yorkie Hooks is my little mini bear.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the sunset at the beach, an evening in Vegas from time to time, any day on the golf course is a good day.....I am enjoy visiting new places and looking for new adventures any chance I get


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love a good football game............I enjoy a good episode of Glee as well and I try not to sing along, but....any kind of music is good based on mood I like all kinds of foods for the most part. I like to mix it up

For fun

i Like movies and the beach.....playing with my doggie...I am focused and determined in the workplace but im easy going, funny and a bit sarcastic outside of the office.....I also golf quite a bit.......

Last read

some dumb manual at work that made no sense and I tossed it in the trash.......I try to make my own rules as much as I can. I read the sports page a lot.......I think Snoopy is cute......Peanuts makes me laugh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
born catholic or something but dont attend church
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended UC-Irvine 92-96