Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 15 miles of Drexel Hill, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I came for the ladies and the drinks!

In his own words

I'm ambitious, driven, successful. I have a stable career, property with plans to buy more, and I have plans and goals in life. I work hard and play even harder. I see what I want and I go for it. I am who I am and I won't change....not that I could. That's the point though....I like who I am. I don't fit traditional definitions or molds because I'm unique. Being unique is hard because it often means going it alone....but that doesn't mean I'm lonely

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a black lab by the name of Rex that I rescued from the pound. If you're lucky, you'll get to meet him : )

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas baby! Mexico is even better, especially when it's all inclusive! A weekend down at AC is ok. New Mexico is gorgeous; there were so many breathtaking sights. Colorado has some of the best rapids. Occasional rock and roll show in NYC.

For fun

skydiving (ok, i only did it twice)...I cook, but it never looks like the damn picture!...tubing down a river with friends and a cooler of beer...having friends over to a BBQ...going to concerts and shows where I've never heard of the bands

Last read

I read a lot, but c'mon, who wants to talk about that?!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I bought my first house as an investment property. I am so close to renting it out. Not sure if I'll have roommates or if I'll move out and completely rent it out. Either way, I'm starting what I sent out a year ago to do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
t I'm Irish, German, and polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Somethings out there. I feel it at times. Does that make sense?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
seriously, when did education start to matter for a mate? people are such snobs about education. i think it's funny people who have grad degrees and are only earning 50k a year