Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Angola, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep calm and chive on!

In his own words

My friends and family say that I am a caring, honest and fun loving nice guy. Oh and a gentleman, I use my manners and always hold the door for people. Not saying please and thank you is one of my biggest pet peeves. I love spending time with my kids every chance I can. I am close to my large family and that is important to me. I have lived in the WNY area for almost all of my life and love it. I grew up in Amherst and spent the summers out on our family farm so I am a bit of a yuppie cowboy. I have traveled all over the United States and Canada because I played hockey in my younger days. My so called hockey career even took me over to Europe for a few weeks. I want to travel to all the places that I already been with out having to run to the rink five times a day and all the places that I have missed along the way. I still like to play when I get the chance. I am a huge Sabres and Bills fan. I almost wish the lockout was back so I didn't have to watch the Sabres play this year ( I said almost). I love trying new things, going to new places, meeting new people, and living life to its fullest. It's just too short not to. I never listen to what the critics say when it comes to movies, music, books, TV shows etc, if it makes you laugh, cry, smile, feel warm inside or jump right out of your seat, it doesn’t matter what somebody else thinks of it. I really like country music and going to country concerts in the summer, but listen to just about everything and anything. If it makes my head bounce, roll down my windows and shout it out, then I say turn it up. I have gotten some good laughs at red lights singing out loud and tapping the steering wheel (can't really carry a tune) lol I can’t get enough of the outdoors, hunting, fishing, the beach, boating, snow ball fighting, sledding, etc, etc, all the good things that WNY has to offer. I love to cook and will always try a new food once. I am looking for a woman who wants to try new things, see new places and is adventurous. A woman who wants to go live it up out on the town sometimes and still wants to bum around, curl up under a blanket and watch a movie on a gloomy cloudy Buffalo day. We all know Buffalo has plenty of those days to offer and plenty of places to go live it up too. A woman who is confident and can throw a hat on, jeans, and a t-shirt and be ready to go out. Don't get me wrong putting on that little black dress and heels is a huge plus. A woman that I have some things in common with but not everything. The best part of meeting new people is trying and experiencing things that they like to do and finding adventures to do together. You never know what you have been missing and might end up finding something that you never knew you loved. A woman to catch a Sabres/Bills game with. A independent woman who likes doing things on her own and with her friends. So if you would like to find out more send me a message.... KCCO

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Found a lab puppy. But could not decide on one so I got two. Lol brother and sister. Max and Ruby. Not sure what I was thinking getting two lab puppies at once. Oh boy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, 1000 islands, Vegas, Boston Mass.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Favorite TV show of all time Seinfeld but Big Bang Theory is moving up the chart, Country music but like a lot of other music too.

For fun

movies, Sabres games, playing hockey, Bills games, hunting, fishing, camping, being outdoors, taking out boat

Last read

The Buffalo News, haven't read a book in a while but when I do I like Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral