Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine and unique....excited to see where this leads.

In his own words

I am a very hard working individual but proud that I always keep myself grounded with what is most important to me. Family, friends, personal success, health and happiness are essential for me. I am a very honest, caring, selfless, self reliant, confident, competitive, strong willed and genuine individual. I can be very silly and a bit quirky at times. I love auto racing(although have not done much recently), staying healthy, for the most part all genres of music, enjoying time with friends and my family, my little hound, and getting outside to experience as much as I can. I am interested in my less than amateur photography and when I can find the time producing my own music. If you get to know me you will find that although my professional career demands a high level of seriousness I am, outside of that, a silly, quirky(dorky if you will) easy going person who loves to laugh and be playful. Mind you I am a gentleman and a romantic... But watch out for the other side if you love to tease, giggle and be playful I aspire to continue and progress with my professional success and equally as important broaden my consumption of life by experiencing more of it at any chance I can. When it comes down to it I want what I believe most want. I want to enjoy and take in as much of life that is reasonably feasible, given my career, and in doing so find someone that I can share that with and enjoy together. I am not here to find someone that I can develop something significant with. As I have not done this before I am very excited to see what this may bring. Looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent, secure about themselves, down to earth, who can be silly and playful, outgoing and who cares to enjoy both the simple and grand things that life has to offer.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

- The best hound in the world

Favorite things

My family, nieces/nephew, true friends, Music, auto racing, photography, anything to do with the beach and ocean, being healthy, kicking back and relaxing.

For fun

Enjoying time with my family and friends, less than amateur photography, producing my own music, auto racing, beach, boating, heading out to the islands to relax and fish with my Pops and Brother, shooting range, and often just relaxing

Last read

The Hobbit ( admittedly for the second time) Half way through a book about quantum mechanics and string theory....I am sure this one will take a very long time as it takes me a half hour to grasp a few pages at a time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Mortgage Banker/ Partner
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish/ Half Italian.... Mind you a rather well composed one;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Global Economics... And no it was not exciting