Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Wherever I’m at, fun usually follows. You...

In his own words

Wherever I’m at, fun usually follows. You could say that I’m the kind of guy who can really let his hair down…well, you could if I had longer hair. I’m a comedian at heart and love to make people laugh. Be prepared to have your funny bone sent to the hospital. I’m very dedicated to my family and friends and would do anything to make them happy. Good or bad, I make the most of everything life has to offer. I try to live my life without “what ifs”. I take the road less traveled and am always up to try something new. I love the outdoors, doing things like snowboarding over fresh powder, body boarding on the ocean, of just taking a relaxing walk in the woods. I can enjoy myself indoors too, of course, going to clubs with friends or enjoying a movie night with that special someone. Whatever I’m doing, I can guarantee a memorable moment. I'm an early riser and accomplish something most days. My life is at a point that I live comfortably and can do just about anything. I'm in no rush, but looking for someone to share it with. I’m looking for someone who will be a true partner. She’s the sort of person who can make herself comfortable in any situation, whether dining out in an evening gown with lots of people or enjoying a night camping under the stars with just the two of us. I’m especially attracted to women with intelligence, whether it’s street smarts, book smarts, or both. I want to be able to have deep conversations with my partner. However, I also enjoy witty repartee and some cheesy jokes now and then, so I need someone with a very healthy funny bone. Together we have lots of chemistry and a certain spark that keeps things fresh and fun between us. Well, I’ll leave it at that for now. After all, if I say too much here, we won’t have anything to talk about. So if you’re brave enough to take a chance at chatting or meeting up, send me a message and let’s talk. I promise an unforgettable moment... Happy hunting! Kevin

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don’t have any pets right now, but I do like dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the world, from Canada to Australia and everywhere in between. I like traveling to anywhere with a pristine beach and a tropical climate.

Favorite things

I’m a bit of a foodie. I like to try different cuisines from various cultures. However, I’m always happy with a good pizza too. As for music, I mostly listen to rock, R&B, and rap. I’m also a bit of a movie buff.

For fun

I love anything by the water, from surfing the waves of a tropical ocean to just sitting on a beach and watching the world go by. I also enjoy grilling outdoors, riding motorcycles, camping under the stars, eating out with friends, and much more.

Last read

Who moved my cheese, No easy day, Games of throne series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I myself have lived all over the world as I was growing up. I settled in San Diego and have loved the city ever since.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Gotta have faith.
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral