Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Springfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So ready for a good one to come into my life. I've got the time and desire to meet someone special, hopefully this site can help it happen.

In his own words

I live my life by the golden rule and it's really that simple. I treat people how I want to be treated and I guess that's what I'm looking for in someone. Be yourself and look for someone that wants the same. I know that's kind of short and sweet but I'm a completely open book and will answer any and all questions, so fire away! -Update- Been on this site for awhile and I have to say this. If you're on this site just to get attention and have no intentions of actually going on a date with anyone, what the hell is the point? Maybe I've just had a bad streak of women I've met on here, but if you put in that you're interested in somebody, and then they send you an email that says I'd like to chat or something, you should probably reply in some fashion. It seems really stupid to join a site like this, tell someone you're interested and then ignore them. But hey, what do I know, right? So, if you're not on B.S. and want to meet a really cool, easy going, good guy like me, let me know. If you're an attention junkie just seeing how many guys you can get to turn your way so you can stockpile compliments, F off. Also, can someone explain to me why 80 percent of the women on here have a selfie picture of themselves in the driver's seat of their car? So strange that seems to be the most common picture on here. I see it all the time on Facebook and Twitter too. Is it because it's good lighting or because you're proud of your vehicle? Also, half of those driver's seat selfies have a goofy facial expression, too. It's like a lame joke that everyone keeps telling over and over again.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. He's a tuxedo kitty, he's about 9 years old and I've had him since I picked him up off the tough streets of Palmyra when he was probably 7 or 8 weeks old. His name is Pepe and I love him to death, even when he's being a little shit.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wouldn't really call them hot spots, more like restaurants and a couple bars. I like Longhorn for a good steak and some drinks. I also like Break Time for shooting pool and The Curve to catch some live music. Most live music requires leaving town.

Favorite things

I have always considered music to be my first love. I have many artists and bands that I will always follow and look forward to hearing what they come up with next. I'm also a huge movie buff. More than anything else, I love a good,real conversation.

For fun

Free time stuff? Hmmm... Mostly I like to watch movies and listen to music and hang out with friends. Good conversation is always something I'm seeking. Talking with honest people about whatever might be on our minds.

Last read

I like to read inspirational quotes online but mostly I read random articles about scientific advancements and interesting news stories online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
You know the guys you see driving around in those white Cable vans? I'm one of those guys. It can be a pretty fun job, but it can also really suck depending on the weather. Mostly, it's way more entertaining than sitting behind a desk.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral