Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 10 miles of Fort Pierce, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Country Boy with a heart a' gold..

In his own words

Hi, I'm Kevin, I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor. I am very outgoing and always interested in trying something new. With my work schedule i feel i never have the time to or opportunity to go out and meet the kind of woman that i would like, and i dont think i'd meet my perfect woman at a club or bar, so i figured id give this a shot I'm originally from up north, and i moved down to my favorite state a bit over a year ago to pursue my law enforcement career. So i'm still new to the Treasure Coast, and i only surround myself, with a selected few close friends, who are like my family. I am far away from my family, but i am very close with them, so i am looking for someone who is family oriented, and had great values. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things, since i am Caribbean, and i do have a fun, but different culture. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me. I am looking for someone who is career oriented, and has strong ambitions, and is someday looking to have a family.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

i would like to have a dog someday, once i get settled in my new house, and start dating.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local mom & pops spots


Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

i love watching and playing sports, working out, and watching movies

For fun

I love doing outdoor activities, from playing sports to, fishing, to trying new things, like going mudding, and biking.

Last read

i cannot remember the last time i read a good book, i need to get back into it, to expand my mind, as soon as i have some time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Student, Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have some college, being in management in retail has kept me busy, i am going back to school soon, and i also went to the police academy, and am a certified LEO, and waiting to be hired.