Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Some of the best moments in my life: meeting...

In his own words

Some of the best moments in my life: meeting and talking with Bill Clinton for a few minutes, going to Red Sox-Yankees the night of my HS graduation (sadly, A-Rod hit a game winning home run in the 9th), and going on a road trip with some of my best friends to Cedar Point. You and I might: - Do some kind of work out together, whether it’s going for a run, going to the gym, playing tennis, etc. - Travel or go on a road trip. I’ve been to 32 states and 26 countries. My favorite countries include Spain, Russia, Austria, Italy, Greece, Thailand, and Turkey. I kind of want to take a road trip down to Disney World and Miami sometime (I’ve never been to the latter). - Go to a baseball game or other sporting event, or watch our favorite NFL teams play at a bar. - Go see a musical. I’ve seen Mamma Mia, Wicked, Fiddler on the Roof, and the Lion King. - Play board games with our friends at BoardRoom (it's a board game bar in Dupont). - Cook together, or for each other. Let’s share recipes! - Take dance classes together, just waiting for a partner! - Discuss/debate current events, politics, law, or public policy. - Sing the night away at Karaoke. I sing a pretty kick ass Sweet Caroline and I Want It That Way. Will you be my duet partner for Don’t Stop Believin’? - Go shopping together. I’ve been told I have good taste. I'm looking for my best friend as well as a girlfriend, who can I do all the little things with and share the big and fun moments in life as well. Even though we'll have a lot of awesome adventures and silly/goofy moments, I'm probably one of the most mature 25 year old guys you've ever met. It's probably due to moving around a lot as a kid, leaving home at the age of 15, and starting my own businesses at the age of 22. Or something like that.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

National Mall area, Dupont Circle, Bethesda, Gallery Place area, sports stadiums, Cabin John tennis courts, Disney World, Spain, Russia


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Exploring new areas and trying new restaurants, grabbing a beer/drink with friends

For fun

Watching and playing sports, reading about politics/law/policy, watching TV shows and movies, going to the gym, exploring the city with friends

Last read

The Nine, Pour Your Heart Into It by Howard Schultz, Vince Flynn, Washington Post, ESPN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the founder of a successful startup that is revolutionizing the graphic design industry. Working on a startup is very demanding, but it's exciting to build something of your own.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a government major and also went to law school.