Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kevin1975_

39 year old man | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I've lived in Az since 06. Origanally from...

In his own words

I've lived in Az since 06. Origanally from Milwaukee, Wi. I'm a single dad of 3. They mean everything to me. Divorced about 5. My ex and I get along but don't have much contact except for exchanging the kids ever other weekend. I like going out to eat, watching movies and sports. I'm a big Dallas Cowboy fan. I like to grill out and have a few drinks with family and friends. I like watching UFC. I enjoy going to mma classes with my 12 year old daughter and 8 year old son. My 11 year old daughter doesn't like mma so she said she would rather just have a taser...lol. I also just like staying at home watching movies and hanging out with with my kids. I love dogs...We have a 2 yr old Bull Mastiff named Bear. I recently changed jobs to free up time to start up a small pest control business. Getting tired of working for someone else. I'm looking for someone that's not into going out to the bars or clubs every weekend. I'm uasually up to do just about anything. I try to find something good out of all situations. I'm looking for someone who loves kids(has kids) and just wants to have fun with life. The main things I'm looking for is Honesty, respect , being faithfull, because I am all of these. I don't like playing guessing games. I prefer to be straight forward with people. Good luck to everyone out there looking for a match!! Kevin

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I like mostly all animalls but I really like dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I like going out to eat. I like just about all types of food. shooting pool, MMA classes, movies. Would like to travel more.

For fun

doing things with my kids. Grilling out by the pool. Watching sports and going to sporting events. Watching movies at home or the theater.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Quality Control
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school