Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
if you only live once, then you should love like your not going to see tomorrow

In his own words

i'm a nice guy, and most would say too nice, but thats just who i am, i treat any girl i am attracted to with the greatest respect because i want to attract girls that most would say are out of my league. my ideal match is someone really pretty, who i can make smile because i love a pretty smile, and will make me smile too good sense of humor and loves to love... i love a girl with a nice body because it drives me to keep my body in shape just for her that way i can be her arm candy and not the other way around. i hope that one day i will find a girl i can go jogging with, play board games with and when i lose she still treats me like a winner. a girl that when i send her flowers she feels very special, and when i choose to spend time with her i'm not trying to crowd her just show her that i value and love her. i need someone fun and someone who doesn't judge me by how much money i make and what car i drive or the way i dress. i am looking for a girl that loves to dress sexy, because she loves to feel sexy because she is sexy and most importantly i want not just a lover but a best friend. corny? yes, it definitely is but i mean every single word of it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i don't get out much because i've never had a significant other to take places and i work graveyard shifts and go to school full time so i'm usually sleeping


Lake Washington Technical College, Kirkland, WA

Favorite things

i don't watch a lot of tv, but i love south park, and two and a half men, anger management but rarely get to watch them, my favorite music is mostly 90's hip hop, r&b, reggae, soul. food i love a lot hard to pick.. NO FAST FOOD

For fun

watch movies, paint, draw, listen to music, write, sing, exercise..etc.

Last read

Teh last book i read was Michael Jordan: Driven From Within



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
i'm mixed Black, white, Creole, irish, and german as far as i know lol.. could be more
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference