Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | North Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles of Weymouth, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
a profile in progress...

In her own words

I have recently been reminded that life is too short. Not to worry - nothing dramatic or life-altering in my own life but just a reminder that life is meant to be lived fully and surrounded by good people. So are you "good people"? I find many profiles to be difficult to read... either they are too long and I get lost/bored somewhere in the middle or they are too short and almost cold to the point of being off-putting. I'm going to strive for a balance, using my favorite format... a bullet list! These are in no particular order, just some random facts/thoughts about me. - I have great friends and a wonderful family. - I prefer the beach to the mountains. - I love to bake, but cooking is just meh for me. - I run, but not well. - I really enjoy my job/profession, most of the time. - I have a cat - judge if you will, but he exists. - I like movies, but rarely go. - My taste is music is suspect to most of my friends, but they like me anyways. - I've been known to watch really bad TV on occasion. - Fall used to be my favorite season, but it ends with winter, so summer might win out now. - I really enjoy traveling - sometimes on trips, sometimes on vacations (yes, there is a difference) - I have the ubiquitous black dress and the Red Sox hat, but I tend not to wear them together. - I think I'm funny... and sometimes people agree. As for who I'm looking for, I have no bullet list as that's a surefire way to miss out on great opportunities, general guidelines of being honest, kind, funny, and just a "good" person notwithstanding. But I am looking for someone who can complement my life and enjoy what we have in common and appreciate our differences.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been on a travel kick lately.. favorite far away places include Australia (looking to go back in the next couple of years) and Italy (also on the list to return). Domestically - I'm an East Coast Girl who loves the West Coast.

Favorite things

a few of my favorite things, in no particular order: a cool shower after a hot day at the beach, flip flops, the smell of baking chocolate chip cookies, road trips...

Last read

nothing stellar or noteworthy, but a few novels/biographies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference