Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Blackwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking around

In his own words

Well, I think that the idea of fitting "me" into 4000 characters is a little daunting...and a little annoying. I'm not the type of person that can be pigeonholed into any one thing, so I have a very eclectic goup of people around me. I like to take chances...I believe that life is nothing without them. I like to spend hours in bookstore...because why the hell not? I like to be the life of the party, but hate being the center of attention. I'm a self prfessed nerd, adn I embrace it with all of my being...I think that we are given a gift when we are brought into the world, and too many people just ake it for granted. I think that it pays off to be nice to people, because it comes back to you in the end. I absolutely agree in "the golden rule." Basically, the person that I am looking for knows how to take care of themselves. I'm not talking working out here, although that is important. You need to have direction in your life. Goals that you want to achieve and are working hard to achieve them. You have to be willing to be open about your hopes and ears, and not be some kind of enigma that is an impossible nut to crack. A few years ago, I was reading an article about how one of the Dixie Chicks had just left her husband. She had been talking to her friends about how her relationship jsut wasn't what she thought it would be. Her friends said that relationships weren't fairy tales. She decided that she wanted the fairy tale, and would not accept anything less than that. After reading that, I decided that I had definitely been living my life in a permanent state of complacency. Now I know that I want the fairy tale, and I won't settle for less. I'm not the type of person that will be with someone and still be on the lookout for something better, I expect the same from the person that I am with. When someone is with me, I am fully committed to that person, and the other person should be as well. I am by no means an abercrombie model with washboard abs, but I do take care of myself. I watch what I eat and exercise. I believe that we should treat our bodies with respect, that way it will treat you with respect. Hopefully, you feel the same way. I want someone that will be as comfortable going out to the clubs as sitting at home. Dancing with friends as meeting my mom and dad. I don't believe in being a secret to anyone, and I don't like keeping secrets from others. If this at all sounds appealing to you, go ahead and say hello...if not, that is perfectly OK too.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Usually you can find me all over the place, from the bars downtown, to the theme parks. I like to go wherever I think the most interesting things will happen, lol. Travelwise, I'm still planning my trip to Europe; England, Italy, and Greece.

Favorite things

I like to try new things when it comes to food, but I absolutely love sushi, Italian, and Greek food. I also love to jsut stay at home witha good book. I'm not sure where it came from, but lately reading tops most of my leisure activites.

For fun

I'm pretty comfortable wherever I am...whether it be a concert with some friends, or a movie alone, I'm always having a good time. I do like to head out to the clubs, but I'm just as content sitting at home watching a movie or some TV.

Last read

The last few books that I have read were Twilight, New Moon, Harry Potter...if you can't tell, I like to read, but am also into not the most mature literature. I'm also addicted to Men's Health, lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle school kids. It can definitely be a challenge, but I love it. I work with some of the best people ever.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of Greek and Irish. My mom's side is straight off the boat from Greece, my dad's straight off the boat from Ireland. My brothers got the dark features of the Greek though.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but as I got older and began to question the things taht i was told as a child, I began to realize that it's more about how you treat others and yourself than any organized way of thinking.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Went to school and majored in English. After I earned that degree I went back and got a second one in Secondary Education.