Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cherry Hills Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going Colorado geek seeks easy going woman for an honest relationship.

In his own words

I'm an IT engineer settled in his career and personal life looking for an easy going woman to build a relationship with. I don't have any baggage; kids or any sort of criminal record. I live alone with my puppy, Nera and spend a good amount of time on my own or hanging out with close friends. I'm fiercely independent; confident in who and what I am as well as intelligent and easy to get along with. I have a way about me that my friends have described as direct and articulate... people that don't know me sometimes call me weird. *shrugs* It is who I am. I don't judge anyone in my life and believe life and love should be approached in a 'live and let live' fashion. Other things about me: I'm a geek I have tattoos I play the Harmonica I love local Denver music I have an odd fascination with the Titanic I work from home I was once a musician I met Bill Clinton and several other world leaders in 1997 I've been to France, Belgium, Mexico, and 40 States I have an active imagination I have an abnormally large DVD collection Duckfaces and really thin eyebrows on girls creep me out So does too much makeup I used to weigh close to 400 lbs I sometimes talk to myself in public I talk to my dog when I'm not talking to myself My entire birthday is divisible by 9

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just adopted a 3 month old Blue Heeler Mix (Labor Day weekend 2012). She's a great dog with an awesome and laid back temperament.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any relaxed place along Broadway; Downtown Littleton has a few good spots too. The mountains for day trips are awesome. Eventually I would like to travel to Egypt, the U.K., and Australia.

Favorite things

I'm a fan of all music but I recently started getting into underground hip-hop. Cooking has been a new adventure of mine as well. Hanging with my puppy while playing a video game or watching a movie.

For fun

People watching is always a fun hobby of mine. Skiing and snowboarding run in the family. Not a big sports fan but I love attending a Broncos or Mammoth games. Museums and urban exploration is fun too. Wandering aimlessly around in Downtown Denver.

Last read

With the Walking Dead being off the air until October, I decided to re-read my favorite post apocalyptic novel - Stephen King's The Stand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an IT engineer designing & Supporting large communication systems. I've been doing it for 10 years and I love it. I work from home but travel to the D.C. area once every quarter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference