Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future."-Oscar Wilde

In her own words

A good friend once told me that I’m the perfect combination…I’m a “girl’s girl” and a “guy’s girl” all in one. I feel just as comfortable in a little black dress and heels at a party as I do joining you for a run around the reservoir or subbing in on your flag football team at the last-minute. Don’t get me wrong- I love shopping, getting dressed up for a night out, and sitting with 5 of my girlfriends leisurely chatting at Sunday brunch just as much as the next. But, I also love being active and am always game to try new things. Love watching sports with my guy friends -a) I actually know the rules and how the sport (whatever one we’re watching) is played; b) I grew up in a family that loves sports and realized early on in life that I was going to be a Yankees/Giants fan whether I liked it or not (but I love it), c) they know I don’t ask questions about players/coaches to get on their good side. I’m genuinely interested...although let’s face it, I’m going to turn around and make that info work for me when I talk to you later at the bar ;) I was born and raised in the Northeast in a close-knit family. My Dad’s side of the family is Italian and there’s no better smells than my Nana’s kitchen on a Sunday. I am outgoing, fun, sincere and I value honesty. If you can make me laugh, your chances of me wanting to see you again triple. I consider myself confident and ambitious. Work is important to me, but I also recognize there’s so much more to life than what’s confined in your office walls. Likes: pickles, being so absorbed in a good book that I can’t put it down, a good glass of wine, witty banter and good conversation, great chemistry, coffee while walking around the city, people who make legit eye contact when asking “how are you?”, hand-written letters, sprinkles on cupcakes, the view from the top of the mountain on the last snowboard run of the day when it’s getting dark and everything is so white and still. I want to find someone who’s intelligent, determined, funny. Someone who can find something worth staying out/up until 4 a.m. or worth waking up at 4 a.m. for. Someone who would have fun at a baseball game or at an art gallery. Someone who challenges me, hopefully to be better. Someone I can be silly with. Someone who I find irresistible and by that I mean, I want to spend my time with you and vice versa. Well, for someone who was unsure about even doing this, I’ve said a lot. I guess I let you take it from here….

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London (I studied abroad there and have always been tempted to go back and live there but my love of NYC keeps me here); love Italy especially Venice; Barcelona; Paris

Favorite things

reading, sarcasm, fashion, innuendo, good music, laughter, walking around the city with absolutely nowhere in particular I need to be, The Daily Show, brunch with friends

Last read

Favorite books: Little Bee; The Kite Runner; The Art of Racing in the Rain; The Memory Keeper's Daughter; Half Broke Horses; Amaryllis in Blueberry; about to start the third book of the Stieg Larsson series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a marketing manager for a publishing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I probably identify the most with my Dad's Italian side of the family.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral