Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
The Charlie Browniest

In his own words

Ladies, I love all human beings from all walks of life, but I am not attracted to black women, never have been, never will be. If you take issue with this, well that's your problem. If I am not attracted to someone, I am simply not attracted to them. Do not email me asking for justification, I do not need to justify anything to anyone. Secondly, in June of 2013 I weighed 315 pounds, I work my off every morning, I track every single macro nutrient that goes into my mouth, I get up at 2 am to eat breakfast so I am fueled for the gym when the doors open at 4 am every single day. If you look like you clearly do not give about your body, if you eat with reckless abandon, I am sorry but I am not interested. I am looking for someone anywhere from a few extra pounds, to fit. As stated in the previous and aforementioned disclaimer, do not email me asking for justification, I do not owe it to anyone, I do not want to hear anyone's excuses, there are none, I have been there, I have lived the obese life all my life. A the end of the day, all I had were excuses to be lazy, don't send me a message with reasons whyNow..... My name is Jesse, I enjoy working out, and riding BMX, I plan to get into kayaking very soon, and maybe into fishing again. I am looking for someone who can understand my dedication to body building and help me be the strongest version of myself. I am looking for my whovian princess, my Charlie Bradbury, my Molly Hooper. Basically aside from working out and working, I am a nerd, I spend my last few minutes every night watching Supernatural, Sherlock, Dr. Who; Playing League of Legends, etc. If you are looking for a pub crawling partysaurus wrex, well I am not that person. I spend my day counting macros, thinking about my work out for tomorrow, wondering if I'll accept the new Doctor (we all came to accept Matt Smith didn't we).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out a whole lot, but when I do I enjoy Bateman's, Dunk'in Donuts in the morning for coffee, and Los Portalos for dinner. I enjoy traveling to places I have never been before and have to go to Egypt before it's all said and done.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do would have to be go on a cruise :P. here's a List of some of my favorite things. Color: Blue Shopping: Online :P TV: Family Guy, Supernatural, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Merlin, Arrow Music: Alternative Food: Mexican Cuisine

For fun

I enjoy golfing, movies, working out, watching Family Guy :P, visiting my parents, and would love to get into hiking and camping.

Last read

read ..... yeah golf digest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
Went to school to be an electrician, currently a licensed master electrician in the state of Maryland and DC.