Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Westwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

So this is the 'job interview' part where I wow you with my way with words and spelling abilities. I can imagine how impressed you are so far. For the "matching' part I'd love to find someone who is open, fun and outgoing. A lot of people say they are these things but alas are not. I am very outgoing...going to see live music (Largo!) and comedy (UCB!). I love trying new restaurants and eateries. Anywhere fun with good company. I would enjoy having a partner to work out with, bike, run on the beach. I train for triathlons so I am always on the go and ready to grab a willing partner for a run or bike ride or a massage or a hearty meal. While I can't promise a 'love connection' I can promise I won't be one of your date horror stories. I'm very easy going, chill and not into drama/ games. Unless it involves Shot Checkers, Slip N Slide or Jenga. Slip N Jenga would be a great game but I am afraid of splinters. Attractiveness is welcome but coolness is hotter. I'm close to my family back in WI and my family of friends out here. Hopefully you are happy, sane and filled with loving people as well. I grew up in Wisconsin, in a beautiful little town surrounded by 22 lakes. The summers are filled with boating, skiing, and floating on crystal-clear spring fed waters. The winters are filled with trying to stay warm till the next Packer game. Thus, I am a solid Midwestern boy, but I still love to shoplift at the Grove. Would you care for a new scarf? The Gap has the lightest security.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would love to get a Shiba Inu but I am gone for stretches of time and I couldn't do that to a dog. To a baby, yes, but not to a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Largo for music, Loteria for south of the border breakfast, Urth Cafe for the Spanish Lattes, the Grove for movie day, the Stairs for sweat, any beach for sun.


University of Wisconsin–Stevens Point, Stevens Point, WI

Favorite things

Favorite things? Anything creative, something that can expand my mind...great movie, any show at UCB Theatre, live music, but what makes it really special is sharing it with someone cool. PCH at 7am with no traffic.

For fun

Love to run the stairs in Santa Monica, cocktails at Bodega or Liquid Kitty, see Jon Brion at Largo

Last read

LA Times, Fantasy Football stats. Catcher In the Rye once a year and books and mags relating to health and fitness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Swedish, German and Scottish round out the whiteness list
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm all for whatever 'high power' that makes people feel better about themselves and their place in the world.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I loved going to school and college. I liked learning. Still like learning. Like, did you hear this, that the earth might be round? WTF?!